Top of PageSkip to main content
NSU Flag

NSU-BSO Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors' Email nsubso@nova.edu
Dr. Kimberly Durham, Chair
Department Chair
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Community Liaison for NSU Clinics
Department of Justice and Human Services
(954) 262-8601
durham@nova.edu
Dr. Tammy Kushner
Executive Associate Dean
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Department of Justice and Human Services
(954) 262-7002
kushner@nova.edu
Dr. Irving Rosenbaum
Executive Dean for Administration
Health Professions Division, NSU
(954) 262-1504
irv@nova.edu
Dr. Vincent Van Hasselt
Professor of Psychology
College of Psychology
(954) 262-5752
vanhasse@nova.edu
Colonel John Dale
Executive Director
Department of Professional Standards, BSO
(954) 321-4895
john_dale@sheriff.org
Major Kevin Shults
Training & Organizational Development, BSO
(954) 831-8160
kevin_shults@sheriff.org
Todd LeDuc
Fire Rescue Asst. Chief
954-831-8200
Todd_Leduc@sheriff.org
Darren Sieger
Classification Manager
Dept. of Detention and Community Control, BSO
(954) 831-6020
darren_sieger@sheriff.org
Scott Israel
Sheriff
(954) 831-8900
ask_the_sheriff@sheriff.org
Dr. Leslie Taylor
Research Coordinator, BSO
(954) 321-4497
leslie_taylor@sheriff.org
Dr. George L. Hanbury, II, Ph.D.
President, NSU
 
Ray Ferrero, Jr., J.D.
Chancellor, NSU
(954) 262-7575
ferrero@nova.edu
Return to top of page